By Terry | Set All Eyes On You | Maquillage

DERNIÈRE CHANCE | -20% SUR LE GLOW EDIT DE LYDIA MILLEN

Expire dans:

ACHETER

Set All Eyes On You

Réalisez un regard intense avec une définition parfaite et en donnant du volume à vos cils.

Ce mascara double action et crayon khôl sont le duo parfait pour des cils volumineux en un seul geste et un regard haut en couleur. Le crayon khôl est waterproof et à une tenue de 8 heures et notre mascara bestseller est sans effet paquet, ne coule pas et ne s’effrite pas.

Crayon Khôl Terrybly

N°1 Black Print N°1 Black Print

Lash-Expert Twist Brush

Poids: BUNDLE

37,45 €

53,50 €

  • - Crayon Khôl Terrybly: Crayon yeux et eyeliner haute précision. Formule waterproof et longue durée qui promet un tracé parfait – jusqu’à 8 heures de tenue. Fini mate et scintillant.

    - Lash-Expert Twist Brush: Mascara double action. Longueur et volume extrême. Activer le système twist pour apporter du volume aux cils.

  • Appliquer le crayon Khôl au ras des cils et tracer un trait d’eyeliner haute précision pour un regard intense. Sa texture ultra crémeuse et fondante s’applique et s’estompe sans le moindre effort.

    Apportez de la longueur en étirant la formule de la racine des cils jusqu’aux pointes en utilisant la position 1 du Lash-Expert Twist Brush. La position 2 étoffe les cils grâce à sa brosse twistee. Apportez du volume en effectuant un mouvement de zigzag à travers vos cils.

The 'All Eyes On You' Set | Makeup | By Terry

The 'All Eyes On You' Set

Create an eye statement with sensational volume & extreme definition.

This dual-action mascara and crayon kôhl are the perfect duo to give you extreme volume in one stroke and enhance your eyes with highly pigmented formulas. The crayon kôhl is waterproof and has up to 8 hours of staying power while our bestselling mascara is clump-resistant, flake-resistant and smudge resistant for a look that lasts.

Crayon Khôl Terrybly

N°1 Black Print N°1 Black Print

Lash-Expert Twist Brush

Size: BUNDLE

37,45 €

53,50 €

  • - Crayon Khôl Terrybly: Soft emollient wax provides supreme comfort with every wear. Waterproof formula that lasts for up to 8 hours. Specially crafted pen-shaped tip allows for quick, easy and precise eyeliner application.

    - Lash-Expert Twist Brush: Dual-action mascara. Lashes look infinitely longer and more volumised with just one stroke. Twist the brush to add volume.

  • Use along the lash line of Crayon Khôl to create a variety of eyeliner looks: from drawing a precise line to creating the perfect winged eye to mastering eyeliner flicks. Apply to the waterline to intensify the eye look.

    To create length in your lashes, wiggle the Lash-Expert Twist Brush Mascara brush in position 1 through the lashes from root to tip. For added volume, twist the brush to position 2 and zig-zag through the lashes.